Image

On Having such a Dream

12 Mar

On Having such a Dream

It was never in my life where I lived in a community of people who are older than me very close. It’s such a family day where I can feel there are a very tight bound which bind the relationship between those people.. Abang2 and kakak2 which actually my first time for having such this moment, looks awkward on that time. By then, I’m now used to it.

We did having lots of works and that makes us to each other very close as we keep gathering for doing works which is our programs…

p/s: Remain the tighten of ukhuwah for Allah’s blessing . Lillahi ta’ala..

Comment here--->>>

