Growing up… It’s 20 !

5 Feb

Assalamualaikum and hi!

Yeah today’s my lucky day! I don’t know… I was non-stop replying every single post on my Facebook wall, wishing me have a great year together with du’a for Allah’s blessing. I don’t know how to say it. Initially I was hope that it will be just nice, and normal. But then when it comes to tens of wishes and du’a make me feels… (still.. I don’t know how to express it in word). Obviously I’m very impressed with that! Nobody doesn’t happy when people pray for your life…

Yet, suddenly I got a message in my ‘inbox’. It’s very long and full of words of naseehah and expressions of having me as a friend. Incredible!

Capture That was very long speech and I am appreciate it! Thanks :)

More impressive, I got few text messages from my schoolmates which I believe they are the people who’re love to appreciate friendship (even me don’t do this). Oh my~

At the quiet and lovely night when I was replying all those text messages, it was very funny when suddenly there’s a guy sent his wishes by ended up it with the word (*Muaahhh!!!) What?! So then, I replied it with ‘something’ and he text me no more. (giggling at that time) hehee

Last but not least, I enjoy having the moment where suddenly lots of people wish and pray for a good life of journey to me for this year and my future. Thanks a lot.

~Sweet 20~

BeFunky_06022011254  Birthday cake 2011…

6 Responses to “Growing up… It’s 20 !”

  1. fatin hazwani February 5, 2013 at 9:42 am #

    whoa!dah tue dah anak sulung niy!
    hehehe…..epy besday ye dik!
    moga panjang umur, murah rezeki, sentiasa dipelihara dan dirahmati…
    jangan nakal2 ye..blaja rajin2…
    hope aour friendship will last long…
    InsyaAllah…

    Zum geburtstag viel gluck lieber freund….
    liebe grosse!!
    Toi3x!!

    • Firdaus_Azman February 5, 2013 at 11:55 am #

      Aminnn!!! May it upon to u as well 😀

    • Firdaus_Azman February 5, 2013 at 3:12 pm #

      yg kat bawah tu still x faham.. bahasa apa tu..?? hebrew ? 😛

      • fatin hazwani February 8, 2013 at 8:52 pm #

        jerman kay!das ist deutch!

      • Firdaus_Azman February 12, 2013 at 11:53 am #

        owh,, ha’ah la… 😀

  2. aie February 5, 2013 at 3:20 pm #

    bru aku pasan komen ko. haha. mmg la jeles time tu, tp lame2 bila fkir balik, tk gune sume2 tu. hoho.

    btw, eid milad. may Allah bless 🙂

Comment here--->>>

