Oh My Friends

11 Jan

Assalamualaikum, peace be on you =)

So this time I would like to give a tazkirah(suddenly~),  just wanna write about something which related to us about adab(manners) towards people, between you and I, between me and you (same, isn’t it? hhaha), between anybody to anyone and so on… This topic was actually just pop-up from my mind to say that I have something to talk about friends, so here we go!

First of all, if I ask you what can you describe or what’s the meaning of the word ‘friends’? Are you going to say, ‘people, or he/ she, or somebody or someone, or anyone that we think we know…’. Just know? OR somebody who are special for to, to say that he/ she is your friend?? ANYTHING. Just describe it with your own ideas~

So for anything or anyhow, for whatsoever are the meanings, in general I can say that ‘Friends’ are people who are around us, people who we can interacting with, having discussions and so on.

Then, as a friend which specifically they are around us we need to have adab or having good manners when you talk to or communicate with them, to each other. So, why this is very important?

(I don’t know how to start it…) I had an experience where there was a friend of mine say ‘something’, and for me it was such a cruel word. Know what, he dared to say, “Hmm, macam mana nak tahu kalau tak datang meeting sebelum ni..~”, so it is just because I was not attending the meeting before, then can he simply says that?! Ok it may be true, but could you please be more polite…? Don’t you have manners?

So I wondering had he ever thinking what would the person’s feel when he say something like that? Well, you may say that it is pretty normal to have such that friend, but as saying goes “People are not you.”

Anyway, I’m a blue type person. So possibly can say that this type of person is easily to feel ( as we called it) “touching” (homaigod!) even it may be accidently or not your intention to hurt people’s feeling. Here I’m not talking about myself or even my type of personality etc…, but when we talk about adab, it is about everything! It is about the way how you treat your friends, or your behaviour towards them, or the way how you interact with them.

images

For me personally, I don’t really mind to have such that friend. Doesn’t mean when I say this, I hate to be friend with you. I love to be friend with you, just it is not necessary to treat me as your friend such that kind…. Hmm…

Thend~ (the combination of ‘The’ ‘End’ = ‘Thend~’) hhahaha

8 Responses to “Oh My Friends”

  1. Amedar Consulting January 12, 2013 at 1:10 pm #

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    • firdausazman January 16, 2013 at 4:47 pm #

      seriously??? anyway, thanks so much! You’re so lovely… 🙂

  2. hazman hussin January 12, 2013 at 1:16 pm #

    is it me…hu3..nice:)

    • firdausazman January 12, 2013 at 3:17 pm #

      nope it is not u… ~

      • Is Hyuk January 16, 2013 at 3:59 pm #

        cruel word for the name is #firdausazman hiihii

  3. Is Hyuk January 16, 2013 at 3:57 pm #

    how would u behave yourself beyond to favour this type of people, for the purpose of ‘entertaining’ them… TQ 🙂

  4. Alfonso Diaz January 16, 2013 at 4:05 pm #

    for this purpose of commenting this article, would me like to say congratulation for having such this good article. Even the previous article would somehow in your language, yet it not let me to no have any way to translating up on that. Keep it up, and i believe your english level would be majestic later on.

Comment here--->>>

